Reviews

  • 5 star ratingHIGHLY RECOMMEND ! I went in for an appointment at this amazing establishment feeling crappy and not feeling pretty . My lash tech LACED my lashes ! Walked out of the place feeling like a million dollars . Everything from the decor ,vibes and customer service is the ABSOLUTE BEST. It's a pleasure walking through the doors EVERY TIME ! It's so important to be happy with and satisfied by services rendered. There is so much love in this place , you can't help but catch some of it when you're there . Do yourself a favor, make your appointment today and thank me later . . Stay looking and feeling Beautiful ladies

    Ana H. Avatar
    Ana H.
    3/15/2021

    5 star ratingVery professional staff. Ambiance very soothing and welcoming. Have used several of their services. Would recommend 100%Yolanda

    Yolanda N. Avatar
    Yolanda N.
    5/08/2020

    5 star ratingI love this place !!!! The ladies are so professional and punctual. The place itself is breath of fresh air! The entire aura relaxes you and they are super welcoming. Their services range but I have never left this place unhappy. They take their time, making sure you are comfortable and satisfied with whatever service provided. Usually I have a preferred person when and I go to shops like this but they all are really wonderful. They are worth every dime and your time!

    Tay S. Avatar
    Tay S.
    5/07/2020

    5 star ratingI've been getting my eyelashes done religiously here for the last year and half and I have zero complaints. Sam is my technician and she's amazing! Always takes her time and you almost feel like family when you come in here. I've had some issues in the beginning with one of my eyes having reactions to the glue and with the help of Lex (Also amazing! Sweetest girl around), we found something that works!! Quality is on point& everyone who I've recommended to come here has also become an addict so beware... this is definitely a life commitment!

    Jessica M. Avatar
    Jessica M.
    1/30/2020
  • 5 star ratingI've been going to Lux Lashes for the past 5 years now & I can not possibly see myself going anywhere else. Everyone is so pleasant & welcoming. The ladies are so talented, professional & hard working. The lounge is aesthetically pleasing its relaxing & who doesn't love some girl talk from time to time. I get complemented about my lashes on a daily & they last as long as you follow a cleanliness routine your Lash Technician gives you. I definitely would recommend this place to any ladies/men that wants to treat themselves to any or all the services they provide.

    Coryn L. Avatar
    Coryn L.
    1/06/2020

    5 star ratingI wouldn't even know where to begin my review. 5 stars is not enough. I am very sensitive and had reactions to the glue and they went above and beyond to treat and accommodate me. Super professional, don't hesitate to book your appointment with any of techs, they are all great. 10 gold stars!

    Mer N. Avatar
    Mer N.
    11/29/2019

    5 star ratingSuch an amazing gem! Staff is super sweet and accommodating to customers needs. THE LASHES ARE BOMB. Love. Love. Love.

    Valeriya L. Avatar
    Valeriya L.
    8/20/2019

    5 star ratingThis was my first time getting my extension lashes done and let me tell you, this place is amazing! I had Hannah do my lash extension and she knew her stuff, and she's super duper sweet too! She would recommend you lashes that would suit you and explain the process really well. During the procedure, I barely felt anything for the past 2 hrs which I almost fell asleep, and that shows how good she was 🙂 Once it was done, the lashes looked so natural and amazing! I recommend this place if you were to get your lash extension done!

    Christina C. Avatar
    Christina C.
    8/19/2019